Fervor films

Client:

Fervor

Year:

2021

Nuestro pantalón y camisa para fervor films.
Produced by Fervor Films @fervorfilms
In collaboration with Casa Bonay @casabonay
Direction : Talissa Lopes @talissalopes.c
Creative Direction: Lais Vieira @laisssvieiraaa
Director of Photography: Jero Cerezo @jero.cerezo
Music and Sound Design: Shepardtone @_shepardtone_
Starring: Emy Sato @emysatobf Erazo @erazzzo
Mario Marino @mariomarinomba Noelia @koracore
Fashion Stylist: Marta Gil @martagil_stylist
Stylist assist.: Berta Gellida @bertagmstylist
Make up: Anastasiia Babii @nastia.mua
Hair: Ruben Monges @hairbyrubmongs
Editing: Jero Cerezo @jero.cerezo
Color grading: Lais Vieira @laisssvieiraaa
Stills Photography: Coral Solari @coral.solari
Graphic Design: Nando Vivas @nando_vivas